Alabama Chiropractic Continuing Education
Co-Sponsored by an Accredited University
18 Hours of Chiropractic CE
Renew by September 30th Annually
All licensees must obtain two (2) hours per year in Alabama Law and Board Rules and Regulations as part of the minimum 18 hours per year.
Distance Learning Allowed:
No more than 1/3 (6 hours) per year may be obtained in a distance based format.
What we can do for you:
We currently offer an individual course below for 4 Chiropractic CE Hours!
Stay tuned for additional course offerings.
Individual Online Chiropractic CE Courses for Alabama
Chiropractic Ethical Billing & Coding
4 Chiropractic Credit Hours
This course discusses must know topics in regards to ethical billing and coding and may help you avoid real life healthcare fraud scenarios.