New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education

New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education

New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

NEW JERSEY IS PACE APPROVED

Your Requirements:

Required 30 hours per 2 year renewal cycle

Distance Learning Allowed:

12 in Asynchronous Distance Learning
Requirements – *2 Hours in state laws regarding ethics or record keeping; 2 hours in nutrition education

What we can do for you:

We offer you a discounted 10 credit hour package,
OR you may select a course individually in the listings below.
New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education

New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education – Buy 9 Credits, Get 1 FREE

Best Deal!  – $9.99 Per Credit – Buy 9 Credits, Get 1 FREE
Total $89.91 for 10 Credit Hours

Courses Included:
Vitamins & Nutrition – 3 Hours *Requirement 
Managing Spinal Stenosis – 4 Hours
X-Ray Imaging Part D – 2 Hours
Herbal & Supplemental Safety Part 2 – 1 Hour FREE

New Jersey Online Chiropractic CE Courses

Purchase a Course Individually
×